Giveaway winner!

Hello everyone! I want to thank all of you who participated in and shared this contest…I can sit here doing my thing all day long, it’s YOU who make it worthwhile – so  if I haven’t found the right words…

thanks

I know I have been AFK quite a bit lately, sorry about that…I am trying to blend marathon training with a busier work schedule with some long-anticipated dental visits, whew! So hang in there with me, it will get better 🙂

better

And last, but far from least, our WINNER:  #12, Jennifer Smith, for leaving a blog comment.

Congrats, Jennifer! I have sent you an email, waiting to hear back from you.

To everyone else, thanks again for participating, and good luck for next time!

Leave a Reply

